Willow Bunch Rural Municipality Office

RM of Willow Bunch, #42

RM office RM PIC
 rm 100 cairn
Reeve Denis Bellefleur
  Division 1 Denis Lesperance
  Division 2 Real Durand
  Division 3  Claude Fafard
  Division 4 Trevor Benson
  Division 5 Michel Cayer
  Division 6 Gerald Delorme
Administrator Sharleine Eger
Administrative Assistant   Tereena Bartlett
Foreman Patrick Therrien


R.M. meetings are scheduled for the second Monday of each month starting at 9:00 a.m. . If that Monday is a holiday the meeting will be held on Tuesday. Meeting dates are also occasionally changed due to conflicts with other activities or events. Please see our Events Calendar for actual meeting dates.

Please contact the RM office if there doubts about a particular meeting date.

As per Bylaw #2/2016, please complete the Submission to Council Agenda Form and present it to the Municipal Office no later than 48 hours before the scheduled RM Council meeting.

Notice of Abandonment of Poll - RM OF WILLOW BUNCH NO. 42 - I hereby give public notice that no voting for the said office will take place and that the following persons are elected by acclamation:

Councillor for Division 3:   FAFARD, CLAUDE   

 Date at teh RM of Willow Bunch this 18th day of September, 2017   Sharleine Eger, Returning Officer